All categories
In category
Resume renewed 12 August 2021

Worker on a flower farm. Technologist. Selectionist. in Calgary

I am looking for a job in Calgary, Edmonton, Vancouver, C$ 2,600, full time
Maksymiv Taras 41 years old, Lviv, Ukraine, vocational secondary education

No work experience

Vocational secondary education

College of Food and Processing Industry., Lviv ciry. Ukraine.
Profession: Operation and repair. Specialty: Mechanical technician.
3 years 8 mo. Sep 1996 - May 2000


Ukrainian - fluent, Russian - advanced, English - basic

Additional information

Worker on a farm of plants and flowers for medical and recreational purposes.
Hello! My name is Taras. I'm from Ukraine, Lviv city. I am 40 years old. Strong physique. Physically healthy.
And I want to join the worldview of civilized countries that help their citizens.

Ready to work in a formed team and start from scratch. I support various methods: closed, semi-closed premises, open fields.

Because the profession is rare, we had to go our own way of trial and error to achieve results (there are their own techniques). Ready to share observations and continue learning. I have a positive result of growing in the winter (full cycle).
I am well versed in soils, water, fertilizers, lighting. I work with a power tool. There are skills in automation programming.
From personal qualities I will note love to the work, from the moment of landing to harvesting. Responsible, observant and persistent in achieving the goal. I can find a way out of unusual situations. I will come to the rescue. I respect cleanliness and order in the workplace.
The children have grown up, they are adults. That's why I want to do something that brings not only income, but for the soul. Turn a hobby into a real profession. Additionally, I want to learn breeding.
In the 2000s he worked as a technician and salesman in Dutch and German companies in Ukraine. For the last ten years, repair and sale of audio equipment.
I will consider all proposals, including outside Ukraine. Countries with liberal laws are particularly interested. Spoken English - beginner level. Reading technical terms - above average. In an English-speaking environment, I'll catch up quickly.
He was not held criminally or administratively liable.
I smoke cigarettes, but I do sports.

There is a biometric passport. I do not have additional visas and permits.
Payment by agreement.

My contacts:
Whatsapp and signal messengers

Resume number: 310
Write a message
Select category