All categories
In category
Resume from 16 December 2016

Concrete finisher in Edmonton

I am looking for a job in Edmonton, Toronto, Vancouver, Victoria, C$ 3,000, full time
Купорев Андрей 42 years old, Gomel, Belarus, vocational secondary education

Work experience

16 years 7 mo. Mar 2006 - Сurrent time
гомельский дск, Гомель
16 years 7 mo. Mar 2006 - Сurrent time

Vocational secondary education

пту 144, гомель
Слесарь по ремонту автомобилей
2 years 9 mo. Sep 1996 - Jun 1999


English - basic

Additional information

Good day . My name is Andrey Kuporev. I am 36 years old married have 2 sons 7 years and 3 years. 7 years worked as a mechanic for car repairs (engine) to the truck below 10 years in the house-building plant profession molder concrete products and structures (analogue profession finisher and concrete worker) working on processes for the manufacture of paving slabs and curb 3 years in the production of exterior wall panels of about 4 year and the various interior panels, I think my profession in Canada is an analogue of concrete finischer NOK 7282 (a little studied the migration processes) or a concrete formwork ... driver's license for about 18 years on cars and trucks. interested in moving to Canada for the purpose of migration. for government programs, I do not pass (think) a little trouble with English. in property is an apartment that can sell preferably after PR. I am interested in search of the employer who could issue me a work visa (preferably honest) can sign a contract on which undertake to work for a while. waiting for your reply .

Resume number: 15
Write a message
Select category